PTO Nominated Board for 2019-2020

While getting close to the end of this year we are preparing for the next year.
We have the following nominations for the PTO Board positions:

President Chris Koutsky

V.P. Butler Jr. High Resham Mendi
V.P. Brook Forest Deepa Jain
V.P. Brook Forest Kathy Schooley
Treasurer Erin Krause
Assistant Treasurer Katie Donnelly
Corresponding Secretary Matt Kelley
Recording Secretary


Community Liaison Nicole Javell

Interested in joining Butler 53 PTO board, please email us at Please see this flyer.